Clubbing

Clubbing Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 6th Jun, featuring Sebastian Ingrosso.
Tickets now on sale
In Shropshire on Fri 3rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 7th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Antrim on Sat 4th Apr and Fri 17th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Essex on Fri 10th Jul, featuring Basement Jaxx, Example, Goldie, Sub Focus, Lethal Bizzle and Doorly.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Sussex and Staffordshire from Fri 27th Feb to Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Shropshire on Fri 27th Feb and Thu 2nd Apr, featuring dBridge and Marcus Intalex.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Sat 7th Mar.
Current Clubbing
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Dublin and Sussex from Fri 27th Feb to Mon 16th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Cork on Fri 27th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Sat 28th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Buckinghamshire on Sat 28th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 28th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim and Cambridgeshire from Thu 5th Mar to Fri 13th Mar, featuring Jess Glynne.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Thu 5th Mar to Sat 14th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 6th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Fri 6th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Fri 6th Mar.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.