Clubbing

Clubbing Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Highlands on Sat 1st Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Sat 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Oxfordshire on Sat 29th Nov and Sat 6th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 21st Nov and Sat 22nd Nov, featuring Jaymo and Andy George, Waifs and Strays and Fur Coat.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow and Merseyside from Fri 28th Nov to Sun 30th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Sussex and Glamorgan from Sat 25th Oct to Sat 20th Dec, featuring The Tuesday Club and Halloween Event.
Tickets now on sale
In Cheshire on Sat 8th Nov.
Tickets now on sale

LWE

LWE
 
In London on Thu 1st Jan 2015, featuring The Martinez Brothers, Visionquest, Art Department and New Year's Day Event.
On sale from Friday 24th October
In Bristol, Glasgow, London and Oxfordshire from Wed 18th Feb 2015 to Wed 25th Feb 2015.
On sale from Thursday 23rd October
In London on Fri 3rd Apr 2015.
Current Clubbing
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Sussex, Antrim, Glamorgan and Devon from Thu 23rd Oct to Sat 1st Nov, featuring Years and Years.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Fri 24th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cornwall and Berkshire from Fri 24th Oct to Sat 25th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester on Sat 25th Oct, featuring Justin Robertson, The 2 Bears and Will Tramp!.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Sat 25th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Dublin, Aberdeenshire and Angus/Forfarshire from Sat 25th Oct to Sat 1st Nov, featuring Halloween Event.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Tue 28th Oct to Sun 2nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Sussex from Tue 28th Oct to Tue 4th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Dorset on Thu 30th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Sussex, Norfolk and Oxfordshire from Thu 30th Oct to Thu 6th Nov.

© 2001 - 2014 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.