Clubbing

Clubbing Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale

Floating Points

Floating Points - Image: soundcloud.com/floatingpoints
 
Image: soundcloud.com/floatingpoints
In Kent on Sat 6th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 5th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Sun 2nd Aug to Thu 6th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Suffolk and Staffordshire on Sat 27th Jun and Fri 24th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London on Fri 10th Jul and Fri 24th Jul, featuring Black Coffee.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 2nd Jun to Tue 25th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Tue 2nd Jun, featuring Milkshake [club].
Tickets now on sale
In Durham on Sat 4th Jul.
On sale from Friday 29th May
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, London, Dublin, Antrim and Nottinghamshire from Tue 24th Nov to Fri 4th Dec, featuring Public Enemy.
Current Clubbing
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Devon and Warwickshire from Fri 29th May to Wed 17th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Suffolk on Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Staffordshire on Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol on Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Fri 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Essex and Cornwall on Sat 30th May, featuring Basement Jaxx, Example, Goldie, Sub Focus, Lethal Bizzle and Doorly.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Sat 30th May, featuring Plump DJs.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Fri 5th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 6th Jun, featuring Sebastian Ingrosso.

© 2001 - 2015 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.